Medalists:

Gold Medalists:

MIT (1st place)

Silver Medalists:

Swarthmore College (2nd place)

University of Wisconsin, Madison (3rd place)

Bronze Medalists:

University of Waterloo (4th place) Carnegie Mellon University (5th place) Georgia Institute of Technology (6th place) University of Central Florida (7th place)

First To Solve

NAC First Solution - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem A Plaque – University of Washington

NAC First to Solve Problem B Plaque - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem C Plaque - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem D Plague - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem E Plaque – Purdue University

NAC First to Solve Problem F Plaque - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem G Plague - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem H Plaque - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem I Plaque – University of Waterloo

NAC First to Solve Problem J Plague - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem K Plague - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem L Plaque - MIT

NAC First to Solve Problem M Plaque - MIT

Division Champions

NAC ICPC North America Central Division Championship Award – University of Wisconsin, Madison

NAC ICPC North America East Division Championship Award - MIT

NAC ICPC North America South Division Championship Award – Swarthmore College

NAC ICPC North America West Division Championship Award – University of Washington

Advancing to WF

MIT

Swarthmore College

University of Wisconsin-Madison

University of Waterloo

Carnegie Mellon University

Georgia Institute of Technology

University of Central Florida

Rutgers University

Purdue University

University of Washington

Stanford University

University of Southern California

University of Texas at Austin Columbia University University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign Harvard University University of Alberta

Staff Awards

ICPC North America Outstanding Merit Award Ali Orooji

ICPC North America Leadership Awards

Tom Capaul: RCD Pacific NW region, Deputy Director of ICPC North America

John Clevenger: ICPC NAC Director of Technology

Ed Corwin: RCD Mid-Central NA,